Go, Erin, go!

Working mom, wife, food-lover, ultra-runner(?). This is my life.

Week 5 – Training Run #12 February 15, 2008

Filed under: marathon — Erin @ 6:50 am

I ran three miles yesterday at the gym.  Again, I went fast so it was harder than I am used to a three mile run being, but I got through it.  I can’t wait till I can run outside again.  The treadmill just is not my friend.  The fact that my MP3 player’s batteries were dead didn’t help.  I don’t like to run with headphones on outside, but at the gym, it does help.

 I need to run 10 miles tomorrow, the pisser is that and it is going to be about 2 degrees in the morning.  Ugh.  So either I run in the cold, or wait for it to warm up and run in the afternoon, losing time with Alan.  I’ll figure it out. 

 

Leave a Reply

