Go, Erin, go!

Working mom, wife, food-lover, ultra-runner(?). This is my life.

Week 7 – Training run #18 February 28, 2008

Filed under: marathon — Erin @ 1:12 pm

I went down to the fitness center at lunch and ran 3 miles.  It felt pretty good, plus I got to watch some low-lifes sue each other on Judge Joe Brown.  Cracked me up!

I’ve fully recovered from my dream.  The run helped me clear my head, and Judge Joe Brown showed me what a good life I do have.  If these people can remember to breath, I should be able to remember the proper foot wear and chip for my marathon. 

 

Leave a Reply

