Go, Erin, go!

Working mom, wife, food-lover, ultra-runner(?). This is my life.

Week 9 – Training Run #25 – 4 miles March 13, 2008

Filed under: marathon,Riley — Erin @ 5:36 am

I think this was my first run outside that was above freezing.  It was about 40 degrees out which was very nice.  It was a bit windy though which eventually made me pretty chilly, but I survived.  Riley came with me for the full four miles and did an awesome job.  We saw LOTS of bunnies, so I’m sure she had a good time.  She looks pretty tired now.  I think she’ll have a very good nap today.

 

Leave a Reply

