Go, Erin, go!

Working mom, wife, food-lover, ultra-runner(?). This is my life.

Week 11 – Training Run #33 – 4 miles March 27, 2008

Filed under: marathon — Erin @ 5:43 am

I was laying in bed this morning thinking of when I should run today, because I didn’t feel like running this morning.  I figured I could run at lunch which I’ve done before and it seems to work out well.  Then I was thinking I could run after work.  I decided that after work was a great idea.  No problem, that meant I would be able to lay in bed for a while longer. 

Then I woke up from my daydream.  Yeah, like I would really run 4 miles after work.  I’ve tried running in the evenings before.  It just doesn’t work.  When I get home from working all day, I am very rarely in the mood to then go for a run.

So I got my lazy butt out of bed, grabbed Riley and went for my run.

 

Leave a Reply

