Go, Erin, go!

Working mom, wife, food-lover, ultra-runner(?). This is my life.

Week 17 – Training Run #53 – 4 miles May 6, 2008

Filed under: Alan,marathon — Erin @ 6:24 am

That’s right. I ran my four miles this morning. That means I earned a bunch of free beers! Woo hoo! Yet again, I woke up before the alarm, got up and went to the gym. It seemed warmer in there today, but I still got through my miles and finished.

I am sitting in the breakfast room of our hotel, enjoying a Belgium waffle while Alan’s in the room asleep. I’ll take him something for breakfast. He really can still use the sleep.

Uneventful run. Next run is three miles on Thursday. This is definitely a taper.

 

Leave a Reply

