Go, Erin, go!

Working mom, wife, food-lover, ultra-runner(?). This is my life.

On my way to an ultra March 23, 2014

Filed under: ultra running — Erin @ 2:34 pm

This past October (2013) is did the Ragnar Relay in DC and had an awesome time! I was part of a 12-woman team and loved every minute of it. I am going to do Ragnar again, but this time I will be on an ultra team; a team of six women. I am at the beginning of my training, but I am confident I can be ready. Part of my motivation is that I have five teammates that are counting on me!

I did a 4-mile long run today in the rain. It was chilly, but felt good. It’s been a while since I’ve blogged, so bear with me as I get back into my groove.

 

Leave a Reply

